Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BARTLEY, Rick Rick Bartley

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLDR002

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.93 *

BARTLEY, Rick: Rick Bartley

(2003/LONESOME DAY) 12 tracks (featuring Randy Kohrs - Dobro) This project has it all...up-tempo, driving tunes, slow ballads, medium-tempo, bluesy songs, a gospel number and ten of these songs are originals! Great pickin' and signin' by everybody involved here! Man, these guys really sound like they had a good time in the studio. Check it out! (by Russell Moore)


Bartley, Rick - Rick Bartley CD 1
1: Ain't Gonna Cry Anymore
2: Fly Away
3: I'm A Hobo (But That Don't Mean A Thing)
4: Live Like My Gandaddy
5: Where Glory Can Be Found
6: Answered Prayers
7: Haunting Memories Of The Past
8: Texas Heat
9: Memories Of My Younger Days
10: It's Over Now
11: How He'd Like To Got Back Now
12: Walkin' The Floor Over Me


Artikeleigenschaften von BARTLEY, Rick: Rick Bartley

  • Interpret: BARTLEY, Rick

  • Albumtitel: Rick Bartley

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Rick Bartley
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0880259000224

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BARTLEY, Rick - Rick Bartley
Customer evaluation "Rick Bartley"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BARTLEY, Rick: Rick Bartley"

The fields marked with * are required.