Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Barret Introducing

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGTR247

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

Jimmy Barret: Introducing

(2007/GREEN TRUCK) 19 tracks


Jimmy Barret - Introducing Medium 1
1: C-Ya Soon (feat. BRENT MASON On Guitar)  
2: Cheap Chicken On Barcelona  
3: See Her Smile  
4: Cowgirl Land  
5: Crossroads In Between  
6: You, Me, Eternity  
7: Appalachian Love  
8: Your Honor, Your Honor  
9: Not As I Do (with WES HIGHTOWER)  
10: Say My Name Or Walk On By  
11: Lost Or Found?  
12: Baby, I'm A Bad Man (feat. JIM LAUDERDALE)  
13: Lyin' Eyes And Alibi's  
14: If You Want Me To  
15: White Plains (HPN)  
16: You Lose  
17: Standin' In Line (At The Gates Of Enternal..)  
18: Bonus:  
19: C-Ya Soon (band version)  
20: Cowgirl Land (en espanol)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Barret: Introducing

  • Interpret: Jimmy Barret

  • Albumtitel: Introducing

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Introducing
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0689076056922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jimmy Barret - Introducing
Customer evaluation "Introducing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Barret: Introducing"

The fields marked with * are required.