Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Barber Jazz Band Best Yet!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLAKE219

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

Chris Barber Jazz Band: Best Yet!

(2005/LAKE) 25 tracks, recorded 1961-62 feat. Ottilie Paterson


Barber Jazz Band, Chris - Best Yet! CD 1
1: We Shall Walk Through The Streets Of The City
2: Basin Street Blues
3: Chiquita
4: Up A Lazy River
5: 'Taint What You Do
6: King Kong
7: Gonna Build A Mountain
8: Yvette
9: If You Can't Be Good, Be Careful
10: Stevedore Stomp
11: I Can't Give You Anything But Love
12: Moose March
13: Trad Tavern
14: Blueberry Hill
15: I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
16: New Orleans Parade
17: Revival
18: Cottage Crawl
19: It Looks Like A Big Time Tonight
20: Down By The Riverside
21: When The Saints Go Marching In
22: Bird Brain Chick
23: Revival
24: King Kong (alt.)
25: It Looks Like A Big Time Tonight (alt.)


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Barber Jazz Band: Best Yet!

  • Interpret: Chris Barber Jazz Band

  • Albumtitel: Best Yet!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Best Yet!
  • Release date 2005
  • Label LAKE

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 5017116521928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chris Barber Jazz Band - Best Yet!
Customer evaluation "Best Yet!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Barber Jazz Band: Best Yet!"

The fields marked with * are required.