Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chico Banks Candy Lickin' Man

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD260902

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.77 *

Chico Banks: Candy Lickin' Man

If you dig wah-wah guitar sounds, heavy amplified, Southern rock riffs like 'Sweet Home Alabama' aka 'Candy Lickin' Man' this one's alright for you.


Chico Banks - Candy Lickin' Man Medium 1
1: Red Dress  
2: Candy Lickin' Man  
3: Down The Road I Go  
4: It Must Be Love  
5: Angel Of Mercy  
6: Soul Serenade  
7: All Your Love  
8: Careless Things We Do  
9: Got To Be Some Changes Made  
10: You're Fine  
11: Groove Me  
12: The Sky Is Crying  
13: Truck Load Of Lovin'  
14: Call My Job  


Artikeleigenschaften von Chico Banks: Candy Lickin' Man

  • Interpret: Chico Banks

  • Albumtitel: Candy Lickin' Man

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Candy Lickin' Man
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0730182609028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chico Banks - Candy Lickin' Man
Customer evaluation "Candy Lickin' Man"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chico Banks: Candy Lickin' Man"

The fields marked with * are required.