Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frankie Ballard El Rio (CD)

El Rio (CD)

catalog number: CDWB555687

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Frankie Ballard: El Rio (CD)

(2016/WB) 11 tracks.
El Rio is Frankie Ballard's third studio album release. On the heels of his breakthrough sophomore album Sunshine & Whiskey, which featured three #1 singles and two gold certified tracks, Frankie returns with this amazing collection of songs, mostly recorded at a remote Texas studio on the Mexican border. El Rio is as close to "live in the studio" as an album can be, and the idea of a band all creating it together is the central theme of the project. The first single "It All Started With A Beer" zoomed into the Top 20 at country radio, and looks to be Frankie's next #1.

His third one



Frankie Ballard - El Rio (CD) Medium 1
1: El Camino
2: Cigarette
3: Wasting Time
4: Little Bit of Both
5: LA Woman
6: It All ed with a Beer
7: Sweet Time
8: Good As Gold
9: Southern Side
10: You'll Accomp'NY Me
11: You Could've Loved Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Frankie Ballard: El Rio (CD)

  • Interpret: Frankie Ballard

  • Albumtitel: El Rio (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title El Rio (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label WEA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0093624919506

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Frankie Ballard - El Rio (CD)
Customer evaluation "El Rio (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frankie Ballard: El Rio (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.