Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Ball Super Hits

Super Hits
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD47794

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

David Ball: Super Hits



Ball, David - Super Hits CD 1
1: Thinkin' Problem
2: Watching My Baby Not Coming Back
3: Look What Followed Me Home
4: When The Thought Of You Catches Up With Me
5: What Do You Want With His Love
6: Lonely Town
7: Hangin' In And Hangin' On
8: I'll Never Make It Through This Fall
9: Circle Of Friends
10: Hasta Luego, My Love


Artikeleigenschaften von David Ball: Super Hits

  • Interpret: David Ball

  • Albumtitel: Super Hits

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Super Hits
  • Label WB

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093624779421

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über David Ball - Super Hits
Customer evaluation "Super Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Ball: Super Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.