Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ronnie Baker Brooks Golddigger

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD33701

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Ronnie Baker Brooks: Golddigger

Debut CD release from Lonnie Brooks' son. Recorded in Memphis, Ronnie Baker Brooks is supported by a crew of fine players. Great well-balanced mix of (rocking) blues, and soulful songs. Recommended. RONNIE BAKER BROOKS gtr/voc, ERNEST WILLIAMSON JR. kbds/org, DAVE SMITH bass, STEVE POTTS drums.


Ronnie Baker Brooks - Golddigger Medium 1
1: She's A Golddigger  
2: Turn A Bad Into A Positive  
3: Baby Please (Come Back Home)  
4: Where Do I Stand In Line  
5: Love Rebound  
6: Stuck On Stupid  
7: You Make Me Feel So Good  
8: Make These Blues Survive Featuring Lonnie Brooks  
9: Must've Been Bought Featuring Jellybean Johnson  
10: Bald-Headed Woman  
11: Cry Baby Cry  
12: I'll See You Again  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ronnie Baker Brooks: Golddigger

  • Interpret: Ronnie Baker Brooks

  • Albumtitel: Golddigger

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title Golddigger
  • Label WATCHDOG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0669017370126

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ronnie Baker Brooks - Golddigger
Customer evaluation "Golddigger"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ronnie Baker Brooks: Golddigger"

The fields marked with * are required.

Baker Brooks, Ronnie: Times Have...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *