Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Steve Azar Waitin' On Joe

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD170269

weight in Kg 0,100

$27.73 *

Steve Azar: Waitin' On Joe



Steve Azar - Waitin' On Joe Medium 1
1: I Don't Have To Be Me ('til Monday)
2: How Long Is This Time Gonna Be
3: Damn The Money
4: Waitin' On Joe
5: My Heart Wants To Run
6: The Underdog
7: One Good Reason Why
8: Lay Your Heart Next To Mine
9: Goin' To Beat The Devil (To See My Angel...)
10: You Don't Know How It Feels
11: River's On The Rise


Artikeleigenschaften von Steve Azar: Waitin' On Joe

  • Interpret: Steve Azar

  • Albumtitel: Waitin' On Joe

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Waitin' On Joe
  • Label MERCURY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0008817026923

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Steve Azar - Waitin' On Joe
Customer evaluation "Waitin' On Joe"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Steve Azar: Waitin' On Joe"

The fields marked with * are required.