Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Atomics Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)

Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)

catalog number: CDCOCK20

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$41.24 *

The Atomics: Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)

​(1993/Count Orlok) 12 Tracks - Neo Rockabilly-Psychobilly Rarity!


Atomics, The - Fallen Like Her Angel (CD) CD 1
1: What I Want
2: True Girl Stories
3: Brother Brother
4: Saying Something
5: Lady Luck
6: Something Left To Love
7: Give Up This Need
8: Miles Away
9: Home Again
10: You Know How
11: Little World
12: Time To Go


Artikeleigenschaften von The Atomics: Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)

  • Interpret: The Atomics

  • Albumtitel: Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Fallen Like Her Angel
  • Release date 1993

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8712074002027

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Atomics - Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)
Customer evaluation "Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Atomics: Fallen Like Her Angel (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.