Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Atcher Hunters Of Kentucky

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD068

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Bob Atcher: Hunters Of Kentucky

(2004/BACM) 22 tracks 1941-1948.


Atcher, Bob - Hunters Of Kentucky CD 1
1: Down With The Feminine Gender
2: Long Gone Baby
3: Never Trust A Woman
4: Chain Around My Heart
5: One Kind Word
6: My Pillow Knows
7: Peek A Boo
8: Don't Give Your Heart To Someone Else
9: Walking The Floor Over You
10: Let's Start Life All Over
11: I'm Reading Your Letter Again Dear
12: On Account Of You
13: Wasted Tears
14: Time Will Tell
15: In My Heart
16: Methodist Pie
17: Smoke Comes Out My Chimney
18: Ain't You Ashamed
19: Christmas Island
20: Hunters Of Kentucky
21: De Ladies Man
22: The Old Chisholm Trail


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Atcher: Hunters Of Kentucky

  • Interpret: Bob Atcher

  • Albumtitel: Hunters Of Kentucky

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Hillbilly / Boogie / Honky Tonk
  • Music Sub-Genre 014 Hillbilly/Boogie/Honky Tonk
  • Title Hunters Of Kentucky

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000396304

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Atcher - Hunters Of Kentucky
Customer evaluation "Hunters Of Kentucky"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Atcher: Hunters Of Kentucky"

The fields marked with * are required.