Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ARNOLD/PRIMER/BRANCH/BELL/JOHN The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAISIN1004

weight in Kg 0,250


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $19.75 *
$25.64 *

ARNOLD/PRIMER/BRANCH/BELL/JOHN: The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)

Part II of Larry Skoller's lively history of Chicago blues. The predecessor was nominated for a Grammy, and Larry too the enitre project on a worldwide tour. This set is continuing the story and features Buddy Guy, a.o. Excellent! Beautiful 36-page booklet with illustrations. Recommended. - Digipak w/ Booklet. MATTHEW SKOLLER - hca, BILLY FLYNN - gtr, JOHNNY IGUANA - kbds, FELTON CREWS - bass, KENNY SMITH - drums, feat. BILLY BOY ARNOLD - hca/voc, BILLY BRANCH - hca/voc, JOHN PRIMER - gtr/voc, LURRIE BELL - gtr/voc, CARLOS JOHNSON - gtr/voc, MIKE AVERY - voc, BUDDY GUY - gtr, JAMES COTTON - hca, MAGIC SLIM - gtr/voc, RONNIE BAKER BROOKS - gtr/voc, ZORA YOUNG - voc.


Arnold - Primer - Branch - Bell - John - The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD) CD 1
1: He's A Jelly Roll Baker
2: I'll Be Up Again Someday
3: She Don't Love Me That Way
4: Canary Bird
5: Chicago Bound
6: Stockyard Blues
7: Diamonds At Your Feet
8: Rocket 88
9: Reelin' And Rockin'
10: Mellow Down Easy/Bo Diddley
11: First Time I Met The Blues
12: Keep A-Drivin'
13: Easy Baby
14: Howlin' For My Baby
15: My Daily Wish
16: Yonder Wall
17: Be Careful How You Vote
18: Somebody Loan Me A Dime
19: Got To Leave Chi-Town
20: Don't Take Advantage Of Me
21: Ain't Enough Comin' In
22: Make These Blues Survive
23: The Blues Had A Baby (And They Named It Rock


Artikeleigenschaften von ARNOLD/PRIMER/BRANCH/BELL/JOHN: The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)


  • Albumtitel: The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0820236516034

  • weight in Kg 0.250
Presseartikel über ARNOLD/PRIMER/BRANCH/BELL/JOHN - The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ARNOLD/PRIMER/BRANCH/BELL/JOHN: The (R)evolution Continues (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.