Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ARCHIES Sugar, Sugar...

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRR4804

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.76 *

ARCHIES: Sugar, Sugar...

(2005/REPERTOIRE) 24 original tracks - last copies


Archies - Sugar, Sugar... CD 1
1: Bang-Shang-A-Lang
2: Feelin' So Good (S.K.O.O.B.Y.D.O.O)
3: Sugar Sugar
4: Sunshine
5: Jingle Jangle
6: Who's Your Baby
7: Everything's Alright
8: This Is Love
9: Truck Driver
10: Love Light
11: Melody Hill
12: Over And Over
13: Justine
14: Rock And Roll Music
15: Don't Touch My Guitar
16: You Little Angel
17: Hot Dog
18: Inside Out, Upside Down
19: Get On The Line
20: Sugar And Spice
21: Bicycles, Roller Skates
22: Senventeen Ain't Young
23: Who's Gonna Love Me
24: Archie's Party


Artikeleigenschaften von ARCHIES: Sugar, Sugar...

  • Interpret: ARCHIES

  • Albumtitel: Sugar, Sugar...

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Sugar, Sugar...
  • Release date 2005

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 4009910480427

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Archies"

The Archies (USA)

If you go back to the year 1969 and start singing 'Sugar, Sugar', you'll probably remember this studio group created by Don Kirshner for the TV cartoon series, 'The Archies'.  Hitwise they lasted for a couple of years.  Now it seems someone woke them up again.

Presseartikel über ARCHIES - Sugar, Sugar...
Customer evaluation "Sugar, Sugar..."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ARCHIES: Sugar, Sugar..."

The fields marked with * are required.