Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ARCARI, David Nobody's Fool

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDFG8724

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

ARCARI, David: Nobody's Fool

Scottish slide guitarist, singer and songwriter, mixing trash country, punk, rockabilly and pre-war Delta blues on this all-acoustic album, his seventh release. He plays a National guitar, and also banjo and acoustic guitar. His Scottish accent makes this album pretty unique. On a few tracks he's backed by a small combo. - Digipak.


ARCARI, David - Nobody's Fool Medium 1
1: Devil's Left Hand
2: See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
3: Mcpherson's Lament
4: Walkin' Blues
5: Blue Train
6: Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
7: Trouble Mind
8: One Side Blind
9: Hot Muscle Jazz
10: Duncan & Brady
11: Loch Lommond
12: Nobody's Fool
13: Dragonfly


Artikeleigenschaften von ARCARI, David: Nobody's Fool

  • Interpret: ARCARI, David

  • Albumtitel: Nobody's Fool

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Nobody's Fool
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3149028020229

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über ARCARI, David - Nobody's Fool
Customer evaluation "Nobody's Fool"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ARCARI, David: Nobody's Fool"

The fields marked with * are required.