Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole) Guitar Freakout

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSC11172

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.36 *

ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole): Guitar Freakout

(2008/SUNDAZED) 21 tracks 1967/68, L.A. session guitar genius Jerry Cole with his psychodelic exploitation project - digipac


Animated Egg (jerry Cole) - Guitar Freakout CD 1
1: A Love Built On Sand
2: Inside Looking Out
3: I Said, She Said, Ah Cid
4: 'T'omorrow
5: Sure Listic
6: Sippin' And Trippin'
7: Dark
8: Down, Down, And Gone
9: Sock It My Way
10: That's How It Is
11: Fool's Luck
12: What's Your Bag?
13: Boil The Kettle
14: Light Show
15: Expo In Sound
16: Free From In 6
17: Our Man Hendrix
18: Red Eyes
19: Hard Times
20: Tune Out Of Place
21: Kimeaa


Artikeleigenschaften von ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole): Guitar Freakout

  • Interpret: ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole)

  • Albumtitel: Guitar Freakout

  • Format CD
  • Title Guitar Freakout
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VCD7
  • EAN: 0090771117229

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole) - Guitar Freakout
Customer evaluation "Guitar Freakout"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ANIMATED EGG (Jerry Cole): Guitar Freakout"

The fields marked with * are required.