Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jessica Andrews Now

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD50356

weight in Kg 0,107

$25.16 *

Jessica Andrews: Now

(2003/Dreamworks) 16 tracks Jessica Andrews is back with another great album to follow up the popular 2001 album 'WHO I AM'. It starts with the first single, the tongue in cheek survival type song called 'There's More To Me Than You'. The songs seem to have a feeling of relating to life and its simple forms, and that you can get through anything. Jessica Andrews drittes Album nach 2001 'WHO I AM' und 1999 'HEART SHAPED WORLD'. 16 Songs, welche die junge Künstlerin in einer sehr eigenen Art präsentiert, stimmlich irgendwo zwischen Faith Hill und Sheryl Crow.'NOW' eines der besten Mainstream Country/Pop Alben 2003!


Jessica Andrews - Now Medium 1
1: There's More To Me Than You
2: When Gentry Plays Guitar
3: I Wish For You
4: To Love You Once
5: I Bring It To You
6: Never Be Forgotten
7: They Are The Roses
8: Sunshine And Love
9: You're The Man (That Brings The Woman Out...)
10: Cowboy Guarantee
11: Now
12: Second Sunday
13: Windows On A Train
14: God Don't Give Up On Us
15: Good Time


Artikeleigenschaften von Jessica Andrews: Now

  • Interpret: Jessica Andrews

  • Albumtitel: Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Now
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0600445035621

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jessica Andrews - Now
Customer evaluation "Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jessica Andrews: Now"

The fields marked with * are required.