Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pete Anderson
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD490019

weight in Kg 0,110

$18.60 *

Pete Anderson:

(2008/RAZZLE DAZZLE) 16 tracks plus enhanced video clip 'Jump Jive And Wail' digipac with 20 page booklet (includes all lyrics) Superb album of stompin' Big Band Rock & Roll!


Pete Anderson - Medium 1
1: R-O-C-K  
2: Rockabilly Rock  
3: One Sweet Letter  
4: Flyin' Saucers Rock And Roll  
5: A Big Hunk O'Love  
6: Brassabilly Boogie  
7: This Is The Night  
8: Little Sister  
9: Hillbilly Blues  
10: Am I Blue  
11: Drivin' Wheel  
12: Red Corvette  
13: Put Your Cat Clothes On  
14: Let It Rock  
15: Calling All Comets  
16: Jump, Jive An' Wail  
17: Jume, Jive An' Wail  


Artikeleigenschaften von Pete Anderson:

  • Interpret: Pete Anderson

  • Albumtitel:

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4751011490019

  • weight in Kg 0.110

Artist description "Anderson, Pete"


Rock'n'roll!  Born in Moscow in 1945, singer/guitarist Pete Anderson is regarded as the very first authentic rock'n'roll performer in the then-Soviet Union.  He started back in 1960 and played all styles of American roots music before most people in the Soviet Union had even heard about it or knew what it was.  

Presseartikel über Pete Anderson -
Customer evaluation ""
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pete Anderson:"

The fields marked with * are required.

Hancock, Billy: Shakin That...

Content: 1.0000

$18.14 *