Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Anderson Anthology 2-CD

Anthology 2-CD
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0201001

weight in Kg 0,200

$28.91 *

John Anderson: Anthology 2-CD



Anderson, John - Anthology 2-CD CD 1
1: Your Lyin' Blue Eyes
2: I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
3: I Love You A Thousand Ways
4: Long Black Veil
5: She Just Started Liking Cheatin' Songs
6: 1959
7: Would You Catch A Falling Star
8: Wild And Blue
9: I Just Came Home To Count The Memories
10: Chicken Truck
11: Honky Tonk Crowd
12: Let Somebody Else Drive
13: Occasional Eagle
14: Swingin'
Anderson, John - Anthology 2-CD CD 2
1: Black Sheep
2: Goin' Down Hill
3: Wish I Could Have Been There
4: Bend It 'til It Breaks
5: Tokyo Oklahoma
6: Straight Tequila Night
7: Let Go Of The Stone
8: Small Farm In Kentucky
9: Somebody Slap Me
10: Mississippi Moon
11: Money In The Bank
12: When It Comes To You
13: Peace In The Valley
14: Seminole Wind


Artikeleigenschaften von John Anderson: Anthology 2-CD

  • Interpret: John Anderson

  • Albumtitel: Anthology 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Anthology 2-CD
  • Label AUDIUM

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0684038816026

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über John Anderson - Anthology 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Anthology 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Anderson: Anthology 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.