Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andy Anderson You Shake Me Up (CD)

You Shake Me Up (CD)

catalog number: CDSJ592

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.81 * (25.09 % Saved)
$14.09 *

Andy Anderson: You Shake Me Up (CD)

(1992/Sunjay) 26 tracks of 1950s Rockabilly with notes by Dave Travis.

long time deleted early Andy Anderson compilation



Andy Anderson - You Shake Me Up (CD) Medium 1
1: You Shake Me Up
2: Johnny Valentine
3: I-I-I Love You
4: Tough, Tough, Tough
5: The Way She Smiled
6: Gimme A Lock O'Your Hair
7: Chop Suey
8: Deep In The Heart Of Texas
9: Tall Oak Tree
10: All By Myself
11: Without Your Love
12: My Babe
13: I Missed A Lot In You
14: Stuck On You
15: We Were Happy
16: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry Over You
17: They Call It The Blues
18: How Long, How True, 'Til Then
19: Tall Oak Tree
20: Please Forgive Me
21: All By Myself
22: Promise Me
23: Sad Notes
24: Mustang Kid
25: Johnny Valentine
26: Tough, Tough, Tough


Artikeleigenschaften von Andy Anderson: You Shake Me Up (CD)

  • Interpret: Andy Anderson

  • Albumtitel: You Shake Me Up (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title You Shake Me Up (CD)
  • Release date 1992
  • Label SUNJAY

  • Price code SJ
  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4000127801036

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Andy Anderson - You Shake Me Up (CD)
Customer evaluation "You Shake Me Up (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andy Anderson: You Shake Me Up (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.