Article successfully added.

Matt Andersen Weightless - HQ

Weightless - HQ
$41.50 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

only 2x still available
Ready to ship today,
delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

  • LPTNV009
  • 0.55
(2014/True North) 12 tracks, 2-LP 180 g vinyl, free download card inside more

Matt Andersen: Weightless - HQ

(2014/True North) 12 tracks, 2-LP 180 g vinyl, free download card inside

Article properties: Matt Andersen: Weightless - HQ

  • Interpret: Matt Andersen

  • Album titlle: Weightless - HQ

  • Genre Blues

  • Label TRUE NORTH

  • Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min
  • Vinyl record size LP (12 Inch)
  • Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Artikelart LP

  • EAN: 0620638000977

  • weight in Kg 0.55
Andersen, Matt - Weightless - HQ LP 1
01 I Lost My Way Matt Andersen
02 My Last Day Matt Andersen
03 So Easy Matt Andersen
04 Weightless Matt Andersen
05 Alberta Gold Matt Andersen
06 Let's Go To Bed Matt Andersen
07 Fight, The Matt Andersen
08 Drift Away Matt Andersen
09 Let You Down Matt Andersen
10 City Of Dreams Matt Andersen
11 Between The Lines Matt Andersen
12 What Will You Leave Matt Andersen
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Weightless - HQ"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Matt Andersen
Matt Andersen: Weightless Art-Nr.: CDTND587

Item must be ordered

$19.89 *
Coal Mining Blues
Matt Andersen: Coal Mining Blues Art-Nr.: CDBUSTED051

Item must be ordered

$19.89 *
Live From The Phoenix Theatre
Matt Andersen: Live From The Phoenix Theatre Art-Nr.: CDTND09

Item must be ordered

$19.89 *