Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

AmBrotherse & His Orchestra Vol.12

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6176

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$14.74 *

AmBrotherse & His Orchestra: Vol.12



AmBrotherse & His Orchestra - Vol.12 Medium 1
1: Sweet Sue, Just You
2: Me And The Man In The Moon
3: If I Had You
4: Moanin' For You
5: When A Woman Loves A Man
6: I'm In The Market For You
7: Just Like A Story Book
8: Blue Is The Night
9: Horatio Nicholls' Gipsy Melody
10: Sing A Little Theme Song
11: When The Little Red Roses Get The Blues For Y
12: You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
13: Livin' In The Sunlight, Lovin' In The Moonlig
14: Good Evenin'
15: Bye-Bye Blues
16: I Don't Mind Walking In The Rain
17: I'm Doing That Thing
18: My Sunshine Came On A Rainy Day
19: Loving You The Way I Do
20: On A Little Balcony In Spain
21: The Peanut Vendor
22: Lady Play Your Mandoline
23: Star Dust
24: Blue Again


Artikeleigenschaften von AmBrotherse & His Orchestra: Vol.12

  • Interpret: AmBrotherse & His Orchestra

  • Albumtitel: Vol.12

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Vol.12
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387617622

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über AmBrotherse & His Orchestra - Vol.12
Customer evaluation "Vol.12"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "AmBrotherse & His Orchestra: Vol.12"

The fields marked with * are required.