Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ALLISON, Mose Middle Class White Boy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL6535

weight in Kg 0,100

$14.75 *

ALLISON, Mose: Middle Class White Boy

(1982 'Elektra') (39:58/11) Teils merkwürdige Sounds, teils wirklich spannend (unerwartet bei 'Rollin' Stone') / A couple of weird-sounding tracks, some superb takes, too like 'Rollin' Stone', his version of a Muddy Waters classic. MOSE ALLISON - pno/Yamaha pno/voc, PHIL UPCHURCH - gtr, JOE FARRELL - ten/flute, PUTTER SMITH - bass, JOHN DENTZ - drums, RON POWELL - congas.


Allison, Mose - Middle Class White Boy CD 1
1: How Does It Feel? (To Be Good Looking)
2: Rollin' Stone
3: I Don't Want Much
4: Middle Class White Boy
5: When My Dreamboat Comes Home
6: I'm Nobody Today
7: I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
8: Back Down South
9: The Tennessee Waltz
10: Hello There, Universe
11: Kiddin' On The Square


Artikeleigenschaften von ALLISON, Mose: Middle Class White Boy

  • Interpret: ALLISON, Mose

  • Albumtitel: Middle Class White Boy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Middle Class White Boy

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0090431653524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ALLISON, Mose - Middle Class White Boy
Customer evaluation "Middle Class White Boy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ALLISON, Mose: Middle Class White Boy"

The fields marked with * are required.