Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gary Aiko South Sea Island Magic

catalog number: CDMAS801

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

Gary Aiko: South Sea Island Magic

(2009/MASCOTT) 13 tracks (46:54) recorded in Hawaii & Toronto and featuring Mike Malihini Scott and His Hawaiianares. digipac


Aiko, Gary - South Sea Island Magic CD 1
1: South Sea Island Magic
2: The Lights Of Old Honolulu
3: Akaka Falls
4: Hello And Aloha
5: Hawaiian Paradise
6: South Sea Surf
7: I Left My Heart In Tahiti
8: Pua Maeole
9: Sweet Pikake Lei
10: That Hula Swing (instrumental)
11: The Tropic Nights, The Harbour Nights and You
12: A Million Moons Over Hawaii
13: Waikiki


Artikeleigenschaften von Gary Aiko: South Sea Island Magic

  • Interpret: Gary Aiko

  • Albumtitel: South Sea Island Magic

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title South Sea Island Magic
  • Release date 2009
  • Label MASCOTT

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0777320150028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gary Aiko - South Sea Island Magic
Customer evaluation "South Sea Island Magic"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gary Aiko: South Sea Island Magic"

The fields marked with * are required.