Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

AF UGGLAS, Peder Autumn Shuffle

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: SACD22042

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

AF UGGLAS, Peder: Autumn Shuffle

plays on all CD players. PEDER AF UGGGLAS - electric & acoustic gtrs/slide gtrs/org/pno, BO NORDENFELT - upright bass, HENRIK WARTEL - drums. Special guests: MALTE SJÖSTRAND - Rhodes/B3, LARS HÖBINGER - tromb (1 track), PATRIK SILVEREKE - acc, DAVE WILSZEWSKI - ten (1 track), BÖRN HAMRIN - hca, MATTIAS WAGER - church organ.

Artikeleigenschaften von AF UGGLAS, Peder: Autumn Shuffle

  • Interpret: AF UGGLAS, Peder

  • Albumtitel: Autumn Shuffle

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Autumn Shuffle
  • Label OPUS 3

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 7392420220421

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Autumn Shuffle"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "AF UGGLAS, Peder: Autumn Shuffle"

The fields marked with * are required.