Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hasil Adkins Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings

Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings

catalog number: CDBB55025

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.57 *

Hasil Adkins: Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings

Contains 'No More Hot Dogs' as featured in the Movie 'Bad Boys Never Die' Alle wichtigen Aufnahmen aus den 50ern inkl.'No More Hot Dogs' aus dem Kultstreifen ' Bad Boys Never Die' - 30 tracks


Adkins, Hasil - Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings CD 1
1: Shake That Thing
2: Ugly Woman
3: Let's Slop Tonight
4: Chicken Walk
5: She's Mine
6: Tell Me Baby
7: If You Want To Be My Baby
8: Big Fat Mama
9: Get Out Of My Car
10: Donnio Boogie
11: Walk And Talk With Me
12: I Need Your Head
13: Roll Roll Train
14: I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You
15: I Could Never Be Blue
16: I Want Some Lovin'
17: Jenny Lu
18: Let Me Go
19: Rock The Blues
20: I Don't Love You
21: Rock & Roll Tonight
22: Shake With Me
23: Miami Kiss
24: The Hunch
25: Duncens
26: No More Hot Dogs
27: Truly Ruly
28: Is That Right
29: She Said
30: Going Back To St. Louis


Artikeleigenschaften von Hasil Adkins: Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings

  • Interpret: Hasil Adkins

  • Albumtitel: Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings
  • Label DEEJAY

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4001043550251

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Adkins, Hasil"

HASIL ADKINS                                                                           

Hasil Adkins was born in Boone County, West Virginia in 1937.  He developed an early interest in music listening to country radio and cut his first demos in the late '50s.  However, his first release 'Chicken Walk' (1961) was far from country. 

Over the years he became a novelty, and something of a cult figure, as a crazy one-man rockabilly band who got all the lyrics wrong and never finished the songs!  And messed up the music too.  Adkins died in 2005, aged 67.

Presseartikel über Hasil Adkins - Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings
Customer evaluation "Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hasil Adkins: Chicken Walk - The 50's Recordings"

The fields marked with * are required.

Adkins, Hasil: Peanut...

Content: 1.0000

$18.76 *

Adkins, Hasil: The Wild...

Content: 1.0000

$18.76 *