Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Faye Adams The Herald Recordings (CD)

The Herald Recordings (CD)

catalog number: CDCOL5122

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

Faye Adams: The Herald Recordings (CD)

CD on COLLECTABLE RECORDS by Faye Adams - The Herald Recordings (CD)


Adams, Faye - The Herald Recordings (CD) CD 1
1: Shake A Hand
2: Hurts Me To My Heart
3: I'll Be True
4: Everyday
5: Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
6: You Ain't Been True To Me
7: Angels Tell Me
8: Don't Forget To Smile
9: Welcome Home
10: Anything For A Friend
11: Takin' You Back
12: The Hammer
13: Say A Prayer
14: Tag Along


Artikeleigenschaften von Faye Adams: The Herald Recordings (CD)

  • Interpret: Faye Adams

  • Albumtitel: The Herald Recordings (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title The Herald Recordings (CD)

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0090431512227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Faye Adams - The Herald Recordings (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Herald Recordings (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Faye Adams: The Herald Recordings (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.