Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Ace Memorial Album

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCAD31183

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.05 *

Johnny Ace: Memorial Album

(1952-54 'Duke') (32:29/12)


Ace, Johnny - Memorial Album CD 1
1: Pledging My Love
2: Don't You Know
3: Never Let Me Go
4: So Lonely
5: I'm Crazy Baby
6: My Song
7: Saving My Love For You
8: The Clock
9: How Can You Be So Mean
10: Still Love You So
11: Cross My Heart
12: Anymore


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Ace: Memorial Album

  • Interpret: Johnny Ace

  • Albumtitel: Memorial Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Rhythm 'n' Blues / R&B
  • Music Sub-Genre 930 Rhythm 'n' Blues
  • Title Memorial Album
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0076731118321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Johnny Ace - Memorial Album
Customer evaluation "Memorial Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Ace: Memorial Album"

The fields marked with * are required.