Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Three Out Move


catalog number: CDBE6101

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

The Three Out: Move

(2015/BE! Records) 9 tracks. Jazz in Australia at its best with incredible sessions from autumn 1960 – three masters with unbelievable musical control and understanding. This album was recorded at the El Rocco club six weeks after the group was formed, and the boys claim they were only just becoming accustomed to one another’s playing. In all, they cut thirty different titles in two 3-hour sessions, all of which were one take only. This in itself is incredible as the resulting takes never fall below top-level. This reissue on LP and CD was newly remastered for optimal sound.

CD digipac incl. 20 page booklet



The Three Out - Move Medium 1
1: Squeeze Me
2: If I Were A Bell
3: Primitive
4: Way Back
5: Move
6: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
7: Little Niles
8: Freshwater
9: Autumn In New York


Artikeleigenschaften von The Three Out: Move

  • Interpret: The Three Out

  • Albumtitel: Move

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Move
  • Release date 2015
  • Label BE! Record

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Jazz - Jazz

  • EAN: 4251160251016

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Three Out - Move
Customer evaluation "Move"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Three Out: Move"

The fields marked with * are required.