Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Zac Brown Band Uncaged


catalog number: LP542965

weight in Kg 0,320


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$32.35 *

Zac Brown Band: Uncaged

(2015/Atlantic) 11 tracks.
The 11-song album features a slew of special guests including Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs written or co-written by other artists including Jason Mraz and Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album was recorded at various studios in Atlanta, Nashville, Asheville, N.C., and Key West, Fla. The band's two previous albums, The Foundation and You Get What You Give, have gone platinum and produced nine consecutive No. 1 songs. 'This is the first record we've made from start to finish in one thought,' said multi-instrumentalist Clay Cook. 'The previous albums have been a collection of songs... this is an album.'
Originally released on No Reserve in 2012.

(2015/Atlantic) 11 tracks.



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Zac Brown Band: Uncaged

  • Interpret: Zac Brown Band

  • Albumtitel: Uncaged

  • Format LP
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Vinyl - Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 551 Vinyl - Country
  • Title Uncaged
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label ATLANTIC

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0075678672873

  • weight in Kg 0.320
Customer evaluation "Uncaged"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Zac Brown Band: Uncaged"

The fields marked with * are required.