Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Folk Music Paul Butterfield Blues Band

catalog number: CDAFZ187

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$37.53 *

Folk Music: Paul Butterfield Blues Band

(2014/Audio Fidelity) 11 tracks.
Hybrid SACD. Ltd. Edition. Originally released in 1965.

(2014/Audio Fidelity) 11 tracks.



Butterfield Blues Band, Paul - Paul Butterfield Blues Band CD 1
1: Born In Chicago
2: Shake Your Money Maker
3: Blues With A Feeling
4: Thank You Mr Poobah
5: I Got My Mojo Working
6: Mellow Down Easy
7: Screamin'
8: Our Love Is Drifting
9: Mystery Train
10: Last Night
11: Look Over Yonders Wall


Artikeleigenschaften von Folk Music: Paul Butterfield Blues Band

  • Interpret: Folk Music

  • Albumtitel: Paul Butterfield Blues Band

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Paul Butterfield Blues Band
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0780014218720

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Folk Music - Paul Butterfield Blues Band
Customer evaluation "Paul Butterfield Blues Band"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Folk Music: Paul Butterfield Blues Band"

The fields marked with * are required.