Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MARC & THE WILD ONES She Put A Spell On Me (2014)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPRBR5787

weight in Kg 0,200

$16.74 *

MARC & THE WILD ONES: She Put A Spell On Me (2014)

(2014/Rhythm Bomb) 14 tracks, the second album of Marc & The Wild Ones - again powerful and wild Rockabilly at its best! All songs except 'Honey Bun' are written by Marc Valentine, the singer of the band!A+ release and highly recommended!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von MARC & THE WILD ONES: She Put A Spell On Me (2014)

  • Interpret: MARC & THE WILD ONES

  • Albumtitel: She Put A Spell On Me (2014)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Revival / Neo Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 561 Vinyl - Revival/Neo Rockabilly
  • Title She Put A Spell On Me
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4260072721876

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Customer evaluation "She Put A Spell On Me (2014)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MARC & THE WILD ONES: She Put A Spell On Me (2014)"

The fields marked with * are required.