Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BOOZE BOMBS Out Of Time! (2014)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPPART678009

weight in Kg 0,200

$18.82 *

BOOZE BOMBS: Out Of Time! (2014)

(2014/Part) 13 tracks, brandnew silverplatter from the Booze Bombs - in my opinion one of the most impressive female voices in the today's Rockabilly music genre! Nine tracks on this album are written by members of the band and the choice of the cover versions is fantastic and far away from 'Scorched' or  'Wild Wild Young Men'! From the beginning to the end an A+ release and highly recommended!


BOOZE BOMBS - Out Of Time! (2014) Medium 1
1: Gone Away  
2: I Still Cry  
3: Take My Heart  
4: Rooster In The Henhouse  
5: If You're Gonna Shake It  
6: Rampa Di Arresto!!!  
7: It's About Ten  
8: Lonesome Nights  
9: Sweet Willie  
10: Black Rat Swing  
11: I Went Insane  
12: Never No More  
13: I Want Some Lovin'  


Artikeleigenschaften von BOOZE BOMBS: Out Of Time! (2014)

  • Interpret: BOOZE BOMBS

  • Albumtitel: Out Of Time! (2014)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Revival / Neo Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 561 Vinyl - Revival/Neo Rockabilly
  • Title Out Of Time! (2014)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label PART

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4015589002945

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über BOOZE BOMBS - Out Of Time! (2014)
Customer evaluation "Out Of Time! (2014)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BOOZE BOMBS: Out Of Time! (2014)"

The fields marked with * are required.