Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Hiatt Crossing Muddy Waters

Crossing Muddy Waters
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVAN79576

weight in Kg 0,100

$24.19 *

John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters



Hiatt, John - Crossing Muddy Waters CD 1
1: Lincoln Town
2: Crossing Muddy Waters
3: What Do We Do Now
4: Only The Song Survives
5: Lift Up Every Stone
6: Take It Down
7: Gone
8: Take It Back
9: Mr. Stanley
10: God's Golden Eyes
11: Before I Go


Artikeleigenschaften von John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters

  • Interpret: John Hiatt

  • Albumtitel: Crossing Muddy Waters

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Crossing Muddy Waters
  • Label VANGUARD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0015707957625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Hiatt - Crossing Muddy Waters
Customer evaluation "Crossing Muddy Waters"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Hiatt: Crossing Muddy Waters"

The fields marked with * are required.