Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Connie Stevens Sixteen Reasons

Sixteen Reasons
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTSR56653

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.29 *

Connie Stevens: Sixteen Reasons

(1994/TEEN SOUND) 34 tracks


Stevens, Connie - Sixteen Reasons CD 1
1: Kookie Kookie Lend Me Your Comb
2: Apollo
3: Why Do I Cry For Joey
4: Sixteen Reasons
5: Little Sister
6: A Little Kiss Is A Kiss Is A Kiss
7: Too Young To Go Steady
8: And This Is Mine
9: Make Believe Lover
10: If You Don't Somebody Else Will
11: The Greenwood Tree
12: Man soll sich so schnell nicht verlieben
13: La Le Lu
14: Just One Kiss
15: Why'd You Wanna Make Me Cry
16: Mr. Songwriter
17: I Couldn't Say No
18: Hey Good Lookin'
19: Nobody's Lonesome For Me
20: Little Miss Understood
21: There Goes Your Guy
22: Blame It On The Youth
23: On A Slow Boat To China
24: The Trolley Song
25: They All Laughed
26: Let's Do It
27: Love Of The Month Club
28: Lulu's Back In Town
29: Why Try To Change Me Now
30: Have You Got Any Castles Baby
31: My Own True Love
32: Return To Paradise
33: Wonderful Copenhagen
34: Hot Rod Rock


Artikeleigenschaften von Connie Stevens: Sixteen Reasons

  • Interpret: Connie Stevens

  • Albumtitel: Sixteen Reasons

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Sixteen Reasons
  • Label TEEN SOUND

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0874321566534

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Connie Stevens - Sixteen Reasons
Customer evaluation "Sixteen Reasons"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Connie Stevens: Sixteen Reasons"

The fields marked with * are required.