Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson On My Own

On My Own

catalog number: CDRBD705

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.55 *

Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson: On My Own

(1987/Mr.R&B) 16 tracks, rare Swedish CD, original Apollo recordings, 1950-55, 8-page booklet with the story and session details.

The 'Gator wags his Tail!



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson: On My Own

  • Interpret: Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson

  • Albumtitel: On My Own

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title On My Own
  • Release date 1987
  • Label MR. R&B

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 5013727070503

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "On My Own"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Willis 'Gator Tail' Jackson: On My Own"

The fields marked with * are required.