Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Guy Clark Live From Austin TX

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNW6100

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Guy Clark: Live From Austin TX

(2007/NEW WEST) 15 tracks - digipac


Clark, Guy - Live From Austin TX CD 1
1: Texas 1947
2: L.A. Freeway (Pack Up All Your Dishes)
3: The Carpenter
4: Old Friends
5: Come From The Heart
6: I'm All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad
7: Randall Knife
8: Immigrant Eyes
9: Desperados Waiting For A Train
10: The Last Gunfighter Ballad
11: New Cut Road
12: Better Days
13: Homegrown Tomatoes
14: To Live Is To Fly
15: Texas Cookin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Guy Clark: Live From Austin TX

  • Interpret: Guy Clark

  • Albumtitel: Live From Austin TX

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Live From Austin TX
  • Release date 2007
  • Label NEW WEST

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0607396610020

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Clark, Guy"

Guy Clark

Geb. 6. 11. 1941 in Beaumont - Texas
Record Labels: RCA, Warner Brothers
Erster Hit: Fools For Each Other (1979)

Guy Clark, Sänger, Gitarrist und Komponist, kommt aus der sogenannten Austin Texas Schule der 70er Jahre. Trotz zahlreicher Versuche mit ausgezeichneten Plattenproduktionen blieb Guy Clark bisher wenig erfolgreich. Dagegen hatte er mit seinen selbstgeschriebenen Songs Riesenerfolge. Sänger wie Jerry Jeff Walker, Johnny Cash, Rita Coolidge, die Everly Brothers und David Allan Coe machten aus den Guy Clark Songs große Hits, darunter Desperados Waiting For A Train, Texas 1947 und The Last Gunfighter Ballad.

Presseartikel über Guy Clark - Live From Austin TX
Customer evaluation "Live From Austin TX"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Guy Clark: Live From Austin TX"

The fields marked with * are required.