Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LUCAS, Robert Luke And The Locomotives

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJVC24

weight in Kg 0,150

$29.48 *

LUCAS, Robert: Luke And The Locomotives

(1991 'Audioquest') (44:02/11) Die eh schon exzellent klingenden Aufnahmen gibt es nun in spezieller Edition (Buch mit Hardcover) und angeblich nochmals verbesserter Wiedergabequalität / special edition with, as they say, improved sound quality, extended resolution CD with beautiful booklike package.


LUCAS, Robert - Luke And The Locomotives Medium 1
1: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2: Big Man Mambo
3: Slide On Outta Here
4: Worried About It Baby
5: Shed A Tear
6: Feel Like Going Home
7: Don't Your Peaches Look Mellow
8: Meet Me In The Bottom
9: Stranger
10: I'm So Tired
11: Good-Bye Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von LUCAS, Robert: Luke And The Locomotives

  • Interpret: LUCAS, Robert

  • Albumtitel: Luke And The Locomotives

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Luke And The Locomotives
  • Label VICTOR JAP

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0693692002423

  • weight in Kg 0.150
Presseartikel über LUCAS, Robert - Luke And The Locomotives
Customer evaluation "Luke And The Locomotives"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LUCAS, Robert: Luke And The Locomotives"

The fields marked with * are required.