Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

INCITERS Soul Clap (2012)

Soul Clap (2012)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJUMP105

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

INCITERS: Soul Clap (2012)

(2012/JUMP UP) 11 tracks (37:88) Fantastic new album from this CA Soul outfit, feat. three girls on the vocals, a 'Stax' - styled horn section and a fantastic back-up band! I'm not so much into 'new' Soul bands, because they often sound so overproduced and therefore completly without Soul. But this one is fantastic down-to-earth Soul at its best and a recommendation for all you Rhythm & Blues music lovers, Goosebumps guarantee included! (Vinyl available)


INCITERS - Soul Clap (2012) Medium 1
1: Soul Clap  
2: Keep On Keepin' On  
3: Sweet Thing  
4: Goodbye  
5: Hit'em Hard  
6: 100  
7: Hamburg Hustle  
8: Walk Tall  
9: Yegelle Tezata (Memory Groove)  
10: Comin' Home Baby  
11: Big Bird  


Artikeleigenschaften von INCITERS: Soul Clap (2012)

  • Interpret: INCITERS

  • Albumtitel: Soul Clap (2012)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Soul Clap (2012)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label JUMP UP SOUL

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 4000127741783

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über INCITERS - Soul Clap (2012)
Customer evaluation "Soul Clap (2012)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "INCITERS: Soul Clap (2012)"

The fields marked with * are required.