Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

R.L. Burnside A Bothered Mind (CD)

A Bothered Mind (CD)

catalog number: CDFP1013

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.28 * (16.47 % Saved)
$15.27 *

R.L. Burnside: A Bothered Mind (CD)

(2004/Fat Possum) 13 tracks (39:33 min.) He didn't tour any more. But he was still recording. Or better: some vocal and guitar parts were misused. Samples and cheap rock arrangements sum-up to a poor sound mash. Almost a musical abuse that fits to the distasteful cover photo showing Burnside pissing at the roadside.


R.L. Burnside - A Bothered Mind (CD) Medium 1
1: Detroit Boogie [Part 1]
2: See What By Buddy Done
3: Shake 'em On Down
4: Goin' Down South
5: My Name Is Robert Too
6: Someday Baby
7: Go To Jail
8: Bird Without A Feather
9: Glory Be
10: Going Away, Baby
11: Rollin' And Tumblin'
12: Stole My Check
13: Detroit Boogie [Part 2]


Artikeleigenschaften von R.L. Burnside: A Bothered Mind (CD)

  • Interpret: R.L. Burnside

  • Albumtitel: A Bothered Mind (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title A Bothered Mind (CD)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label FAT POSSUM

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0767981101323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über R.L. Burnside - A Bothered Mind (CD)
Customer evaluation "A Bothered Mind (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "R.L. Burnside: A Bothered Mind (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.