Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Little Arthur Duncan Live At Rosa's Lounge

catalog number: CDDE793

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.28 *

Little Arthur Duncan: Live At Rosa's Lounge

One of the last from the original generation of post war Chicago blues singers. His blues are rough and raw. Traditional style Chicago blues, also available on DVD. 'LITTLE' ARTHUR DUNCAN - voc/hca, ILLINOIS SLIM - gtr, RICK KREHER - gtr, MICHAEL AZZI - bass, TWIST TURNER - drums. Special guest: LITTLE AL THOMAS - voc (1 track).


Little Arthur Duncan - Live At Rosa's Lounge Medium 1
1: Leaving Mississippi  
2: Pretty Girls Everywhere  
3: No Place to Go  
4: Pretty Thing  
5: I Got Love If You Want It  
6: I Got to Go  
7: Little Red Rooster  
8: Young Fashioned Ways  
9: Blues with a Feeling  
10: 44 Blues  
11: Bad Reputation  
12: Back Door  
13: I Got to Find My Baby  
14: Blues I Got to Leave You  
15: Trackmarks  


Artikeleigenschaften von Little Arthur Duncan: Live At Rosa's Lounge

  • Interpret: Little Arthur Duncan

  • Albumtitel: Live At Rosa's Lounge

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Harmonica Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 914 Harmonica Blues
  • Title Live At Rosa's Lounge
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0038153079321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Little Arthur Duncan - Live At Rosa's Lounge
Customer evaluation "Live At Rosa's Lounge"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Little Arthur Duncan: Live At Rosa's Lounge"

The fields marked with * are required.

Duncan, Little...: Singin' With...

Content: 1.0000

$18.28 *