Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pinetop Perkins Heaven

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBP5145

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

Pinetop Perkins: Heaven

Previously unissued studio recordings. It's either Pinetop's backing himself on piano, or he's backed by a small band. Excellent. PINETOP PERKINS - pno/voc, BRAD VICKERS - bass, PETE DeCOSTE - drums. Special guests: OTIS CLAY - voc, WILLIE 'BIG EYES' SMITH - voc, TONY O - gtr, MIKE MARKOWITZ - ca (1 track ea.).


Perkins, Pinetop - Heaven CD 1
1: 44 Blues
2: 4 O'Clock in The Morning
3: Relaxin'
4: Sitting On Top Of the World
5: Just Keep On Drinking
6: Since I Fell For You
7: Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
8: Ida B
9: Sweet Home Chicago
10: Pinetop's Blues
11: Willow Weep For Me
12: That's All Right


Artikeleigenschaften von Pinetop Perkins: Heaven

  • Interpret: Pinetop Perkins

  • Albumtitel: Heaven

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Heaven
  • Label BLIND PIG

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0019148514522

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pinetop Perkins - Heaven
Customer evaluation "Heaven"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pinetop Perkins: Heaven"

The fields marked with * are required.