Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Bellfuries Just Plain Lonesome

Just Plain Lonesome
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDASP301

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.01 *

The Bellfuries: Just Plain Lonesome



Bellfuries - Just Plain Lonesome CD 1
1: So Sad And Lonely
2: Wasted On Him
3: Teenage Boogie
4: Take It To The Chapel
5: Just Plain Lonesome
6: Gonna Make It Alone
7: Your Love (All ThatI'm Missin')
8: I Don't Wanna Wake Up Tomorrow
9: Up To Your Old Tricks Again
10: Hey, Mr. Locomotive
11: You Must Be A Loser
12: Stealing Kisses
13: Love Found Me


Artikeleigenschaften von The Bellfuries: Just Plain Lonesome

  • Interpret: The Bellfuries

  • Albumtitel: Just Plain Lonesome

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Just Plain Lonesome
  • Label ASP

  • EAN: 0804823030127

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Bellfuries - Just Plain Lonesome
Customer evaluation "Just Plain Lonesome"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Bellfuries: Just Plain Lonesome"

The fields marked with * are required.