Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MOLLY HATCHET No Guts...No Glory

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDA28061

weight in Kg 0,100

$10.50 *

MOLLY HATCHET: No Guts...No Glory

(1983/SONY) 9 tracks


Molly Hatchet - No Guts...No Glory CD 1
1: What Does It Matter?
2: Ain't Even Close
3: Sweet Dixie
4: Fall Of The Peacemakers
5: What's It Gonna Take?
6: Kinda Like Love
7: Under The Gun
8: On The Prowl
9: Both Sides


Artikeleigenschaften von MOLLY HATCHET: No Guts...No Glory

  • Interpret: MOLLY HATCHET

  • Albumtitel: No Guts...No Glory

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Music Genre Rock
  • Music Style Classic Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 265 Classic Rock
  • Title No Guts...No Glory
  • Release date 1983
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 0079892806120

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MOLLY HATCHET - No Guts...No Glory
Customer evaluation "No Guts...No Glory"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MOLLY HATCHET: No Guts...No Glory"

The fields marked with * are required.