Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Monkees Music Box (4-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD797318

weight in Kg 0,260


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$25.90 *

The Monkees: Music Box (4-CD)



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von The Monkees: Music Box (4-CD)

  • Interpret: The Monkees

  • Albumtitel: Music Box (4-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Music Box (4-CD)
  • Label RHINO

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0081227973186

  • weight in Kg 0.260
Customer evaluation "Music Box (4-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Monkees: Music Box (4-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.