Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Muddy Waters I'm Ready

I'm Ready
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD7238932

weight in Kg 0,107

$7.29 *

Muddy Waters: I'm Ready

Contains three previously unreleased tracks. Extensive new liner notes from Bob Margolin. MUDDY WATERS gtr/voc, JOHNNY WINTER gtr/voc, JIMMY ROGERS gtr, PINETOP PERKINS pno, JERRY PORTNOY hca, WALTER HORTON hca, BOB MARGOLIN bass, WILLIE 'BIG EYES' SMITH drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Muddy Waters: I'm Ready

  • Interpret: Muddy Waters

  • Albumtitel: I'm Ready

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title I'm Ready
  • Label SBME

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0886972389325

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "I'm Ready"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Muddy Waters: I'm Ready"

The fields marked with * are required.