Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hank Marvin Hank Plays Cliff

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD6841092

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.58 *

Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff

(2009/EMI) 16 tracks, recorded 1995


Marvin, Hank - Hank Plays Cliff CD 1
1: Living Doll
2: Wired For Sound
3: When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl ...
4: Travellin' Light
5: The Twelfth Of Never
6: The Young Ones
7: Carrie
8: It's All In The Game
9: Move It
10: The Day I Met Marie
11: Devil Woman
12: The Next Time
13: I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
14: Summer Holiday
15: In The Country
16: We Don't Talk Anymore


Artikeleigenschaften von Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff

  • Interpret: Hank Marvin

  • Albumtitel: Hank Plays Cliff

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Instrumental Rock & Roll - Beat
  • Music Sub-Genre 277 Instrumental R&R/Beat
  • Title Hank Plays Cliff
  • Release date 2009
  • Label EMI GOLD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5099968410926

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hank Marvin - Hank Plays Cliff
Customer evaluation "Hank Plays Cliff"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hank Marvin: Hank Plays Cliff"

The fields marked with * are required.