Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Helmut Zacharias Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: 237335STEREO

weight in Kg 0,210

$25.16 *

Helmut Zacharias: Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)

Polydor Original 1963 - wenige Exemplare


Helmut Zacharias - Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester) Medium 1
1: Ungarische Tänze 5 und 6  
2: Romanze  
3: Walzer aus der Streicherserenade op. 48  
4: Salut d'amour (Liebesgruss)  
5: Ständchen (Leise flehen meine Lieder)  
6: Tango  
7: Adagio aus dem Violinkonzert Nr. 1 g-moll  
8: Schön Rosmarin  
9: Intermezzo sinfonico aus 'Cavalleria Rustic.'  
10: Souvenir  
11: Menuett  
12: Guten Abend, gute Nacht (Wiegenlied)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Helmut Zacharias: Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)

  • Interpret: Helmut Zacharias

  • Albumtitel: Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Pop / Deutsch / Diverse
  • Music Sub-Genre 563 Vinyl - Pop/Deutsch/Diverse
  • Title Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label POLYDOR

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 2500000283369

  • weight in Kg 0.210

Artist description "Zacharias, Helmut"

Helmut Zacharias

Helmut Zacharias (1920-2002), son of a violinist and composer, was considered a child prodigy, he learned to play the violin and to play music with his father at an early age. When he came to school, he could already read music. From 1939 to 1941 he was a member of the Berlin Chamber Orchestra, as well as performing as an entertainer in Berlin's Uhland-Eck and as a guest soloist with various dance orchestras on recordings. At the end of November 1941 Helmut Zacharias made his first recordings under his own name with a studio cast. Beautiful weather from this early period is modelled on the Hot Club de France and the violinist Stéphane Grappelli. Helmut Zacharias is accompanied by the Italians Eraldo Romanoni (Celesta), Alfio Grasso (guitar) and Cesare Cavaion (bass) as well as the stateless Meg Tevelian and the Hungarian Jani Nemeth (both guitars).

Helmut Zacharias I Got Rhythm
Read more at:
Copyright © Bear Family Records

Presseartikel über Helmut Zacharias - Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)
Customer evaluation "Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Helmut Zacharias: Romantisches Intermezzo (& Streichorchester)"

The fields marked with * are required.