Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

10CC Meanwhile (1992 - )

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM52

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.46 *

10CC: Meanwhile (1992 - )



10CC - Meanwhile (1992 - ) Medium 1
1: Woman In Love
2: Wonderland
3: Fill Her Up
4: Something Special
5: Welcome To Paradise
6: The Stars Didn't Show
7: Green Eyed Monster
8: Charity Begins At Home
9: Shine A Light In The Dark
10: Don't Break The Promises
11: Bonus Tracks:
12: Man With A Mission
13: Don't
14: Lost In Love
15: Welcome To Paradise (7' Edit)
16: Woman In Love (DJ Edit)  


Artikeleigenschaften von 10CC: Meanwhile (1992 - )

  • Interpret: 10CC

  • Albumtitel: Meanwhile (1992 - )

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Meanwhile (1992/)
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013929045224

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "10cc"

10cc, formed in Manchester, comprises Eric Stewart (vocals, guitar), Lol Creme (vocals; guitar) and Kevin Gogley (vocals, drums) who had played together as Hotlegs, a group which had a surprise British Top Five hit with 'Neanderthal Man' (Fontana) in 1970, and Graham Gouldman (vocals, bass), a successful songwriter of the Sixties who had written hits for the Yardbirds and Hollies among others. All from Manchester, the group were based at Strawberry Studios, where they recorded a series of self-produced hits on Jonathan King's UK label : 'Donna' (1972), 'Rubber Bullets', 'The Dean And I' (1973) and 'The Wall Street Shuffle' (1974), all of which showed total mastery of pre-vious rock styles, performed with a wit and polish that marked a new self-consciousness in British rock. All the members of the group write and produce equally. In 1975, after two equally fine albums, 10cc (1973) and Sheet Music (1974), they left UK for Mercury where they had a transatlantic hit with the ambitious The Original Soundtrack and the single from it, 'I'm Not In Love', a fra-gile ballad that epitomized both their inventive use of the studio as a musical instrument and their craftsmanlike atti-tude to song construction. Their second Mercury album, How Dare You (1976), which was even more ambitious, saw them less sure of themselves. None the less, it and its single, `Art For Art's Sake', were enormously successful.

Presseartikel über 10CC - Meanwhile (1992 - )
Customer evaluation "Meanwhile (1992 - )"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "10CC: Meanwhile (1992 - )"

The fields marked with * are required.