Hotline: +49 (0) 47 48 / 82 16 0                              Ab 75 EUR versandkostenfrei innerhalb DeutschlandsMy Account | My Wish List
You are here: / DVD / Video / DVD Artists

jean, norma: Pretty Miss Norma Jean 1961-1967

Genre:DVD Artists

Price-Code:Art.No.:DVDCCNJ001 EAN Nr.:4000127741738 Shipping Weight: 0.1kg

> Write first review
Artikel derzeit nicht verfügbar,
Lieferfristen von bis zu 3 Wochen sind zu erwarten.
12,95 €* EUR
*incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Pretty Miss Norma Jean 1961-1967
(2012/CC) NTSC, Code 0, 34 performances from Porter Wagoner TV Shows.
jean, norma: Pretty Miss Norma Jean 1961-1967
Medium 1
001 I Didn't Mean It
002 High As A Mountain... (duet with Porter)
003 Fool Number One
004 Just Like I Knew
005 Alone With You
006 Unloved And Unwanted
007 Till These Dreams Come True
008 Just A Little Loving
009 Blue, Blue Day
010 Why Don't You Love Me Like Youn Use To
011 Have You Forgotten So Soon
012 High As A Mountain, Deep As The Sea
013 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
014 You Win Again
015 Please Release Me
016 If I Live Long Enough
017 Keeper Of The Keys
018 Heartaches By The Numbers
019 Under Your Spell
020 My Baby's Not Here In Town Tonight
021 I Don't Believe You Love Me Anymore
022 A Little Bitty Tear
023 It Keeps Right On Hurting
024 Gotta Travel On
025 I Want To Live Again
026 Unloved And Unwanted
027 Memories From The Past
028 I'm A Walking Advertisement
029 Shirt
030 Please Don't Hurt Me
031 A Woman Gotta Make A Stand
032 Heartbreak USA
033 Pursuing Happiness
034 Jackson Ain't A Very Big Town
Write Product Review
You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.